My my My my

2023 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Forrest Hulette president@hllball.org
Executive Vice President Jason Putney baseball@hllball.org
Secretary Iris Peterson info@hllball.org
Treasurer Jeremy Kirkland treasurer@hllball.org
Coaching Coordinator Tyler Tracy ssityler@gmail.com
Safety Officer

Stephen Bloomquest

Player Agent Brant Elmore equipment@hllball.org
Volunteer Coordinator Iris Peterson volunteer@hllball.org
Uniforms Jason Putney baseball@hllball.org
Equipment Brant Elmore equipment@hllball.org
Information Officer Forrest Hulette president@hllball.org
Director - T-Ball / Coach Pitch / Machine Pitch / Challenger Justin Metacarpa jmetacar@hotmail.com
Director - BB Minors / Majors Stephen Bloomquest bloomquest@hllbal.org
DIrector - BB Juniors / Seniors / Intermediate Jason Putney robmcc_2000@yahoo.com
VP Softball Tanya Shelton softball@hllball.org
Director - SB Minors Shawn Shelton csshelton@hotmail.com
Director - SB Majors / Seniors Shawn Pickett pickettshawn27@yahoo.com
Non Board Members    
Umpire in Chief (Non-Board Member) Alan Taylor umpire@hllball.org
Scheduling Rebecca Williams rebecca.williamsjnc@gmail.com
Marty Smith
Fields and Facility Chris Shelton chris8468rr@gmail.com