Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Forrest Hulette president@hllball.org
Executive Vice President Jason Putney baseball@hllball.org
Secretary Iris Peterson info@hllball.org
Treasurer Jeremy Kirkland treasurer@hllball.org
Coaching Coordinator Tyler Tracy ssityler@gmail.com
Safety Officer David Goobic davidgoobic@gmail.com
Player Agent Brant Elmore equipment@hllball.org
Volunteer Coordinator Iris Peterson volunteer@hllball.org
Uniforms Jason Putney  
Equipment Brant Elmore  
Information Officer Forrest Hulette  
Director - T-Ball / Coach Pitch / Machine Pitch / Challenger Justin Metacarpa jmetacar@hotmail.com
Director - BB Minors / Majors Jason Putney  
DIrector - BB Juniors / Seniors / Intermediate Rob McCurry robmcc_2000@yahoo.com
VP Softball Tanya Shelton softball@hllball.org
Director - SB Minors Shawn Shelton csshelton@hotmail.com
Director - SB Majors / Seniors Chris Sims csims98@hotmail.com
-    
All Stars Earl Baggett baggett.earl@gmail.com
Fields and Facility Chris Shelton chris8468rr@gmail.com
Concessions Marty Smith concessions@hllball.org
Scheduling Rebecca Williams rebecca.williamsjnc@gmail.com
-    
Board Member Keith Sprouse sprousekeith51@gmail.com
Umpire in Chief (Non-Board Member) Alan Taylor umpire@hllball.org